Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about Onyx Things!

Find My Roast.

We are currently hard at work rebuilding this tool to provide as much transparency as possible in delivering you quality coffee. Our goal is to have this feature back up and running in the coming months. We appreciate your patience as we take the time to make this tool as effective as possible. Thank you!

This tool is currently down for maintenance.

Your Coffee {coffee.title}

Roasted By {coffee.roaster.name} {coffee.roaster.title}
{coffee.roaster.about}

{coffee.roaster.accolades}
Batch Number {coffee.batch_number}

Charge Temp {coffee.charge_temp}
Finished Temp {coffee.finish_temp}
Roast Time {coffee.roast_time} Minutes
Batch Size {coffee.batch_size} lbs.
Cup Score {coffee.cup_score}
Cup Notes {coffee.cup_notes}
QC Notes
{coffee.qc_notes}

Your Cart

items - $-.--
product title

variant title

price - 0 +

Your Cart Is Empty

Your morning is looking rough right now...

Shop Coffee
Terroir coffee chocolate bars are back! Try the Colombian offering