Find My Roast – Onyx Coffee Lab

Let's be email pals.

Sign up for Onyx emails to get first access to our newest coffee releases and more.

YOU'RE WELCOME:

FREE shipping for orders over $40

TRENDING COFFEE:

Ethiopia Gore Dako Ecuador La Papaya Typica Colombia Tolima Forest Grape Co-Ferment Colombia Ignacio Rodriguez Natural Honduras Edgardo Reyes Colombia Inza Dario Florez Ethiopia Ayla Bensa Shantawene Natural Colombia Aponte Village BigFace x Onyx Coffee

ONYX IS MY PAL

FREE shipping for orders over $40

THE ROASTERY:

It's 2023 and we have boots on the ground sourcing coffees for the year. Keep in touch with new releases soon!

TEA:

New Teas offerings have launched now in eco sachets. We've taken weighing to the tenth of a gram out of your hands so that each cup is perfect. We suggest trying Onyx Tealight which has organic oats and honey along with black tea and cinnamon to create a complex sweetness and silky mouthfeel tea experience.

ECHELON:

Season 2 is here with new options in 2023! OPTION 1: FULL MEMBERSHIP is now SOLD OUT! OPTION 2: COFFEE ONLY MEMBERSHIP still has a handful of openings! This year we are expanding the Echelon program to offer a coffee only option. This is a very exclusive and limited project due to the fact that sourcing these rare coffees is an arduous and extremely delicate process.

JON'S WISDOM:

Twitter is the K-cup of Coffee...

DISCOUNT:

Good job making it to the end of the ticker. Enjoy 1% off with discount code "edumicate"

YOU'RE WELCOME:

FREE shipping for orders over $40

TRENDING COFFEE:

Ethiopia Gore Dako Ecuador La Papaya Typica Colombia Tolima Forest Grape Co-Ferment Colombia Ignacio Rodriguez Natural Honduras Edgardo Reyes Colombia Inza Dario Florez Ethiopia Ayla Bensa Shantawene Natural Colombia Aponte Village BigFace x Onyx Coffee

ONYX IS MY PAL

FREE shipping for orders over $40

THE ROASTERY:

It's 2023 and we have boots on the ground sourcing coffees for the year. Keep in touch with new releases soon!

TEA:

New Teas offerings have launched now in eco sachets. We've taken weighing to the tenth of a gram out of your hands so that each cup is perfect. We suggest trying Onyx Tealight which has organic oats and honey along with black tea and cinnamon to create a complex sweetness and silky mouthfeel tea experience.

ECHELON:

Season 2 is here with new options in 2023! OPTION 1: FULL MEMBERSHIP is now SOLD OUT! OPTION 2: COFFEE ONLY MEMBERSHIP still has a handful of openings! This year we are expanding the Echelon program to offer a coffee only option. This is a very exclusive and limited project due to the fact that sourcing these rare coffees is an arduous and extremely delicate process.

JON'S WISDOM:

Twitter is the K-cup of Coffee...

DISCOUNT:

Good job making it to the end of the ticker. Enjoy 1% off with discount code "edumicate"

Find My Roast.

We designed this tool with the intention of providing an extra layer of transparency in our approach to specialty coffee. Using the batch code that is printed on the packaging of your coffee you can see the exact roast profile and transparency information used for that specific roast. Try it out!

show a sample batch
Your Coffee {coffee.title}

Roasted By {coffee.roaster.name} {coffee.roaster.title}
{coffee.roaster.about}


{coffee.roaster.accolades}
Your Coffee {coffee.title}
Batch Number {coffee.batch_number}

Charge Temp {coffee.charge_temp}
Finished Temp {coffee.finish_temp}
Roast Time {coffee.roast_time} Minutes
Batch Size {coffee.batch_size} lbs.
Cup Score {coffee.cup_score}
Cup Notes
{note}
Agtron Value {coffee.roast_value}
Roast Profile {coffee.roast_profile}
Machine: {coffee.machine} Start Weight: {coffee.batch_size} lbs. Weight Loss: {coffee.weight_loss}%

AIR TEMP

BEAN TEMP

Air and Bean Temperature °F

Time in Seconds


✓ Added to Cart