Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about Onyx Things!

Find My Roast.

We designed this tool with the intention of providing an extra layer of transparency in our approach to specialty coffee. Using the batch code that is printed on the packaging of your coffee you can see the exact roast profile and transparency information used for that specific roast. Try it out!

show a sample batch
Your Coffee {coffee.title}

Roasted By {coffee.roaster.name} {coffee.roaster.title}
{coffee.roaster.about}


{coffee.roaster.accolades}
Batch Number {coffee.batch_number}

Charge Temp {coffee.charge_temp}
Finished Temp {coffee.finish_temp}
Roast Time {coffee.roast_time} Minutes
Batch Size {coffee.batch_size} lbs.
Cup Score {coffee.cup_score}
Cup Notes
{note}
QC By

Summer Zhang

Director of Quality

Q Instructor R Grader Second Place US Cup Tasters 2019

I joined the Specialty Coffee Industry with a dream to open my own Coffee Shop. Over time, I began to learn that there is so much more that goes into producing coffee; it was this journey from seed to cup that opened my eyes to what coffee could be.

Machine: {coffee.machine} Start Weight: {coffee.batch_size} lbs. Weight Loss: {coffee.weight_loss}%

AIR TEMP

BEAN TEMP

Air and Bean Temperature °F

Time in Seconds


Your Cart

items - $-.--
product title

variant title

price - 0 +

Your Cart Is Empty

Your morning is looking rough right now...

Shop Coffee
Drink coffee with hands bad! Mugs work great though.