Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about Onyx Things!

Cart

Find My Roast.

Our team of cuppers and Q-graders take a sample from every small batch of roasted coffee to perform  sensory exams and tastings to ensure that the coffee is precisely roasted to our industry-high standard. Quality control and meticulously detailed notes are the only ways to ensure perfect coffee- from our farming partners, to the roaster, and ultimately, to your cup. Now you can track your coffee and see the data we recorded on your exact batch. Look on the bottom of your box and input the five digit code to learn more about temperature, development, roast time, and subtle cupping notes.

Your Coffee {coffee.title}

Roasted By {coffee.roaster.name} {coffee.roaster.title}
{coffee.roaster.about}

{coffee.roaster.accolades}
Batch Number {coffee.batch_number}

Charge Temp {coffee.charge_temp}
Finished Temp {coffee.finish_temp}
Roast Time {coffee.roast_time} Minutes
Batch Size {coffee.batch_size} lbs.
Cup Score {coffee.cup_score}
Cup Notes {coffee.cup_notes}
QC Notes
{coffee.qc_notes}

Your Cart

items - $-.--
product title

variant title

price - 0 +

Your Cart Is Empty

Your morning is looking rough right now..

Shop Coffee
Check your hair, now add the hat to the cart...
+ Add It