Find My Roast – Onyx Coffee Lab
NEW RELEASE:

Introducing Onyx Extractions! A new specialty coffee concentrate that takes all the guesswork out of brewing an exceptional cup of coffee!

YOU'RE WELCOME:

FREE shipping for orders over $40

TRENDING COFFEE:

Cxffeeblack Darkroom Costa Rica Las Lajas Natural Decaf Geometry Kenya Karinga PB Honduras Finca La Unica Natural

ONYX IS MY PAL

FREE shipping for orders over $40

THE ROASTERY:

It's 2023 and we have boots on the ground sourcing coffees for the year. Keep in touch with new releases soon!

TEA:

New Teas offerings have launched now in eco sachets. We've taken weighing to the tenth of a gram out of your hands so that each cup is perfect. We suggest trying Onyx Tealight which has organic oats and honey along with black tea and cinnamon to create a complex sweetness and silky mouthfeel tea experience.

JON'S WISDOM:

Twitter is the K-cup of Coffee...

DISCOUNT:

Good job making it to the end of the ticker. Enjoy 1% off with discount code "edumicate"

NEW RELEASE:

Introducing Onyx Extractions! A new specialty coffee concentrate that takes all the guesswork out of brewing an exceptional cup of coffee!

YOU'RE WELCOME:

FREE shipping for orders over $40

TRENDING COFFEE:

Cxffeeblack Darkroom Costa Rica Las Lajas Natural Decaf Geometry Kenya Karinga PB Honduras Finca La Unica Natural

ONYX IS MY PAL

FREE shipping for orders over $40

THE ROASTERY:

It's 2023 and we have boots on the ground sourcing coffees for the year. Keep in touch with new releases soon!

TEA:

New Teas offerings have launched now in eco sachets. We've taken weighing to the tenth of a gram out of your hands so that each cup is perfect. We suggest trying Onyx Tealight which has organic oats and honey along with black tea and cinnamon to create a complex sweetness and silky mouthfeel tea experience.

JON'S WISDOM:

Twitter is the K-cup of Coffee...

DISCOUNT:

Good job making it to the end of the ticker. Enjoy 1% off with discount code "edumicate"

Find My Roast.

We designed this tool with the intention of providing an extra layer of transparency in our approach to specialty coffee. Using the batch code that is printed on the packaging of your coffee you can see the exact roast profile and transparency information used for that specific roast. Try it out!

show a sample batch
Your Coffee {coffee.title}

Roasted By {coffee.roaster.name} {coffee.roaster.title}
{coffee.roaster.about}


{coffee.roaster.accolades}
Your Coffee {coffee.title}
Batch Number {coffee.batch_number}

Charge Temp {coffee.charge_temp}
Finished Temp {coffee.finish_temp}
Roast Time {coffee.roast_time} Minutes
Batch Size {coffee.batch_size} lbs.
Cup Score {coffee.cup_score}
Cup Notes
{note}
Agtron Value {coffee.roast_value}
Roast Profile {coffee.roast_profile}
Machine: {coffee.machine} Start Weight: {coffee.batch_size} lbs. Weight Loss: {coffee.weight_loss}%

AIR TEMP

BEAN TEMP

Air and Bean Temperature °F

Time in Seconds


✓ Added to Cart